Our Board

2018 Executive Board:

Aram Nadjarian, Board Chair, LAACC Board Liaison & Chair
Mozaic Media & Communications

Lucy Tseng, Vice Chair
UCLA Development

Ben Stilp, Treasurer
Los Angeles Area Chamber of Commerce

2018 Directors:

Karin Brummell

David Eads
Pasadena Tournament of Roses

Sara Hardin

Marty Hassell
Sony Pictures Entertainment

Tara Khonsari

Victor Lee
The Capital Group Companies

Nicole Moro
Dutch, LLC

John Shiner
Bryan Cave, LLP

Gary Toebben
L.A. Area Chamber of Commerce

Charli Wilson
Green Dot Corporation

Brenda Zamzow
Girl Scouts of Greater Los Angeles

Our Team

Nancy Olson
NextLA Executive Director